Dr. S.P Saraswat (Principal)

It gives me immense pleasure to I welcome the faculty and the I students on the eve of another academic... Read More

New New Practical Examination of B.Sc. Sem-I, III & V in BOTANY.... click for detail

New External Examination of Skill Enhancement Courses (Sem-III & Sem-V).... click for detail

New New New

College development committees committee

S.NO College development committees:
1 Dr. Chander Mohan- Convener
2 Dr. Suraya Pratap Singh
3 Dr. Rakesh Bharti
4 Prof. Sunil Magotra
5 Prof. Ajay Kumar
6 Prof. Esarul Ayub